Backlogged Lectures

February 12, 2015 § Leave a comment

For the last 2 weeks I missed both Alison and pete’s lectures due to various course rep meetings and personal development meeting with my tutor spencer and so I thought that it would be a little difficult to blog about lectures, which I only attended half of so I have decide not blog about them although I have review the material which was posted online.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Backlogged Lectures at Rebecca Boyes-Major Graphic Design Year 2.

meta

