My Personal Vectors- Shanine

December 14, 2014 § Leave a comment

For my fourth vector I illustrated an illustrator student that I know, which was quite ironic. I quite enjoyed vectoring her and thought that the vectors came out quite well. there are parts of the vector that are not quite right but I think that is something that will come with time and practice.

Shanine

I think that this vector went moderately well and it was a little bit harder because of the angle she was in the the pack round image, being a lot closer to the lens that took the picture, making her hair and body of a larger proportion than the first few. However I found that I really enjoyed it, but want to work on my eyelashes, especially when seen in this close up. The hair could also be done again and much better in my opinion although this is an improvement I think from the last one, although I need to work on making my eyes different and not just defaulting to what I know I can do.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Personal Vectors- Shanine at Rebecca Boyes-Major Graphic Design Year 2.

meta

